Lycoming College Alumni Association

The Lycoming College Alumni Association has a membership of more than 15,000 men and women. It is governed by an Executive Board comprised of 32 members-at-large representing various class years, geographic areas and affinity groups; the current presidents and immediate past presidents of the senior class and Student Senate also sit on the Board.

“As an off-campus constituency, the Association’s purpose is to seek ways of maintaining an active and mutually beneficial relationship between the College and its alumni, utilizing their talents, resources and counsel to further the objectives and programs of Lycoming College” [Lycoming College Alumni Association Constitution].

All former students of Williamsport Dickinson Seminary and all former students who have successfully completed one year of study at Williamsport Dickinson Junior College or Lycoming College are considered members of the Association.

The Director of Alumni Relations manages the activities of the Alumni Office, which is responsible for keeping alumni informed of and engaged with the programs, growth and activities of the College and the Alumni Association through regular publications, periodic mailings and the alumni website ( Arrangements for Homecoming, reunions, regional events, Family Weekend and Alumni Weekend are coordinated through the Office of Alumni Relations. The Alumni Office works closely with the other departments within the Division for College Advancement: Development and College Relations.

Communications to the Alumni Association Executive Board should be addressed to or the Office of Alumni Relations.



Dr. Heather Duda ’98 – Past President
Clark Gaughan ’77 – President
Christine (Colella) Zubris ’04 – 1st Vice President
Wendy (Park) Myers ’89 – Treasurer
William Hessert ’85 – Secretary

Brian Belz ’96
Dr. Kimberly (Lazar) Bolig ’79
Andrew Bucke ’71
Joseph Bunce III ’63
James Burget ’72
John Casciano ’05
Lindsay (Martin) Courteau ’07
Anne Marie DiSante ’06
Austin Duckett ’02  
Richard Felix ’56
Dr. William Gallagher III ’70
Rev. Robert Graybill ’73
Amilcar Guzman '08
Jordan Hollander '10
Dr. Joanne Hullings ’79
CAPT. John Lea III ’80
Rev. Dr. Andy Lunt ’66
Robert Martin '95
Andrea (Duncan) Mitcheltree ’01
April (Sparks) Orwig ’98
Mary Louise Paucke-Lovell '97
Russell Rabadeau '04
Capt. Richard Raudabaugh, USN Ret. ’60
Michael Ruddy ’05
Neil Ryan '97
Kurt Weirich ’90
Ann (Bell) Wood ’73

Student Senate and Senior Class Presidents and Past Presidents

Tyler Breech ’12
Nora Dickert ’11 
Denyse Walters ’12