Contact Information

Type of ProblemContactPhoneEmailPrimary Backup

Datatel Software Or Webadvisor

Datatel Administration Janet Payne 4151 payne@lycoming.edu Sean Wilson
HR, Payroll, Budget, GL, Accounts Payable, Purchasing, Student AR Sean Wilson 4152 wilsons@lycoming.edu Janet Payne
Residential Life, Financial Aid, Registrar, Admissions Bernard McFadden 4149 mcfadden@lycoming.edu Janet Payne
WebAdvisor Janet Payne 4151 payne@lycoming.edu Sean Wilson

Outlook

Outlook Problems Julie Adams 4150 adamsj@lycoming.edu
Outlook Passwords Faculty/Staff Julie Adams 4150 adamsj@lycoming.edu
Outlook Passwords Students Julie Adams 4150 adamsj@lycoming.edu

Hardware

PC Hardware Problems Steve Caravaggio 4153 caravagg@lycoming.edu Diane Salamone
PC Software Problems Steve Caravaggio 4153 caravagg@lycoming.edu Zack Lease
Printer Hardware Problems Steve Caravaggio 4153 caravagg@lycoming.edu Diane Salamone
Printer Queue Problems Julie Adams 4150 adamsj@lycoming.edu
Macintosh Problems Diane Salamone 4313 salamone@lycoming.edu Zack Lease

Labs

Software in Labs Steve Caravaggio 4153 caravagg@lycoming.edu Diane Salamone
Lab Problems Diane Salamone 4313 salamone@lycoming.edu Steve Caravaggio
Lab Scheduling Steve Caravaggio 4153 caravagg@lycoming.edu Julie Adams
Lab Consultants Diane Salamone 4313 salamone@lycoming.edu Julie Adams

Moodle

Moodle Support Diane Salamone 4313 salamone@lycoming.edu Zack Lease

Multimedia

Audio and Video Equipment Wayne Hughes 4083 hughesw@lycoming.edu Julie Adams
Borrowing Projectors Wayne Hughes 4083 hughesw@lycoming.edu Julie Adams
Borrowing Laptops Wayne Hughes 4083 hughesw@lycoming.edu Julie Adams
Bulletin Board Wayne Hughes 4083 hughesw@lycoming.edu Julie Adams
Cable Television Wayne Hughes 4083 hughesw@lycoming.edu Julie Adams
Satellite Wayne Hughes 4083 hughesw@lycoming.edu Julie Adams

Network Infrastructure

Network Cable/Jack Problem Nicole Franquet 4081 franquet@lycoming.edu Brandon Seymore
Infrastructure Planning Dave Heffner 4278 heffner@lycoming.edu Nicole Franquet

Microsoft

Microsoft Login Problems Julie Adams 4150 adamsj@lycoming.edu
Microsoft Password Problems Fac/Staff Julie Adams 4150 adamsj@lycoming.edu
Microsoft Password Problems Students Julie Adams 4150 adamsj@lycoming.edu

Policy

Policy & Strategic Planning Dave Heffner 4278 heffner@lycoming.edu Phil Sprunger

Resnet

Resnet Problems Steve Caravaggio 4153 caravagg@lycoming.edu Diane Salamone (software); Brandon Seymore(hardware)

Telephone

Telephone Problems Sandra Barnes 4074 barnes@lycoming.edu Julie Adams
Voice Mail Sandra Barnes 4074 barnes@lycoming.edu Brandon Seymore
Phone Wiring Brandon Seymore 4074 seymore@lycoming.edu Brandon Seymore

Training

Training Steve Caravaggio 4153 caravagg@lycoming.edu Diane Salamone

Web

Web Master Bobby Brown 4250 brownr@lycoming.edu
Web Design Bobby Brown 4250 brownr@lycoming.edu Dave Heffner
Web Policy Dave Heffner 4278 heffner@lycoming.edu Bobby Brown
Sharepoint Designer/Contribute/Dreamweaver Steve Caravaggio 4153 caravagg@lycoming.edu Diane Salamone
Proximity Access/Fire Alarm Security 4064 security@lycoming.edu