Disabling File Sharing in XoLoX

When installing XoLoX, the first configuration window that appears contains recommended directories to share and full instructions on how to disable sharing. Select each of the directories in the text window and select Remove. The window should be empty, as shown below. Select Next button to continue.

XoLoX Configuration Window

XoLoX Configuration Window

If XoLoX is already installed, select Preferences from the Tools menu.

XoLoX Tools Menu

XoLoX Tools Menu

Then select the Sharing tab. Select each directory in the Share the files in these directories and subdirectories window and select Remove button. When all directories are removed, the window should appear like this:

XoLoX Sharing Window

XoLoX Sharing Window