IT Services Staff

Associate Dean and Chief Information Officer

Dave Heffner

Phone: (570) 321-4278

Email: heffner@lycoming.edu

Director of Academic Computing & End User Support

Steven Caravaggio

Phone: (570) 321-4153

Email: caravagg@lycoming.edu

Director of Administrative Computing

Janet Payne

Phone: (570) 321-4151

Email: payne@lycoming.edu

Director of Network Services

Nicole Franquet

Phone: (570) 321-4081

Email: franquet@lycoming.edu

Help Desk Coordinator

Julie Adams

Phone: (570) 321-4150

Email: adamsj@lycoming.edu or help@lycoming.edu

End User Support Specialist

Zack Lease

Phone: (570) 321-4357

Email: lease@lycoming.edu

Coordinator of Student Computing

Diane Salamone

Phone: (570) 321-4313

Email: salamone@lycoming.edu

Media Technology Coordinator

Wayne Hughes

Phone: (570) 321-4083

Email: hughesw@lycoming.edu

Systems Analyst

Bernard McFadden

Phone: (570) 321-4149

Email: mcfadden@lycoming.edu

Network Specialist

Brandon Seymore

Phone: (570) 321-4397

Email: seymore@lycoming.edu

Systems Analyst

Sean Wilson

Phone: (570) 321-4152

Email: wilsons@lycoming.edu

Network Specialist

Currently Vacant

Web Developer

Bobby Brown

Phone: (570) 321-4250

Email: brownr@lycoming.edu

Administrative Assistant to the CIO

Sandra Barnes

Phone: (570) 321-4074

Email: barnes@lycoming.edu