Provost and Dean of the College

Philip Sprunger, Ph.D · Provost and Dean of the College, Associate Professor of Economics

sprunger@lycoming.edu

Lisa Mendler · Assistant to the Provost and Dean of the College · (570) 321-4102

mendler@lycoming.edu

Dean's Council

Mike Clark · Director of Athletics and Head Football Coach

clarkm@lycoming.edu

Alison Gregory · Associate Dean & Director of Library Services

gregory@lycoming.edu

Daniel Hartsock · Assistant Dean for Sophomores, Director of the Academic Resource Center, & Coordinator of Advising

hartsock@lycoming.edu

David Heffner · Associate Dean & Chief Information Officer

heffner@lycoming.edu

Andrew Kilpatrick · Assistant Dean for Freshmen

kilpatri@lycoming.edu

Chiaki Kotori, Ed.D · Director of Institutional Research

kotori@lycoming.edu

Charles Mahler, Ph.D · Assistant Dean & Assistant Professor of Chemistry

mahler@lycoming.edu

Whitney Merinar · Registrar

merinar@lycoming.edu

Eileen Peluso, Ph.D · Associate Provost & Associate Professor of Mathematical Sciences

pelusoem@lycoming.edu